Staff

An up to date list of all our staff and governors.

PositionNameEmail
Executive Head TeacherMr Amjad Malikheadteacher@almuntadaschool.org
Head TeacherMr Ziad Chehimiheadteacher@almuntadaschool.org
Deputy HeadMs Anjum Qazid.headteacher@almuntadaschool.org
School SecretaryMs Aneesa Mohamedsecretary@almuntadaschool.org
School AdminMs Farzanah Mahmoud
admin@almuntadaschool.org
Qur’an & I.E. TeacherSheikh Faisal Boadi
f.boadi@almuntadaschool.org
Qur’an & I.E. Teacher Assistance Ms Mariam
School Learning Support
SEN Co.
Ms. Horia Malin
h.malin@almuntadaschool.org
Nursery ManagerMs Zainab Malik
z.malik@almuntadaschool.org
Nursery Nurse
Reception Class TeacherMs Shazna Begum
s.begum@almuntadaschool.org
Year 1/2 Class TeacherMs Khadija Baayeh
k.baayeh@almuntadaschool.org
Year 3/4 Class TeacherMs Sumayyah Kawadri
s.kawadri@almuntadaschool.org
Year 5/6 Class TeacherMs Rashida Naseer
r.naseer@almuntadaschool.org
Arabic Co. /
1st Aid Co./
School Website & Media Co.
Ms Hiba Hassani
h.hassani@almuntadaschool.org
Arabic TeacherMs Diya Akkadd.akkad@almuntadaschool.org
Rec Teaching AssistantMs Horia Malin
h.malin@almuntadaschool.org
Rec Teaching AssistantMs Nurima Choudhry
n.choudhry@almuntadaschool.org
Teaching AssistantMs Nadia Sabar
n.sabar@almuntadaschool.org
PE Teacher
Health & Safety Officer
Mr Khalid Majid
k.majid@almuntadaschool.org
Designated Safeguarding/Child Protection LeadMs. Anjum Qazi
childprotection@almuntadaschool.org

 Governors

Acting School ChairMr. Abdul Hakeem MontagueTel no. 02074718269